Staff

Doherty Middle School

French
Dr. Sigifredo Jara SJara@aps1.net
Linda Lacey LLacey@aps1.net

Spanish
Leela Bakshi LBakshi@aps1.net
Dr. Sigifredo Jara SJara@aps1.net
Dr. Christopher Krueger CKrueger@aps1.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

West Middle School

French
Katherine McGonagle KMcGonagle@aps1.net

Spanish
Melissa Bugansky MBuganski@aps1.net
Lauren Hayes LHayes@aps1.net
Linda Kane LKane@aps1.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wood Hill Middle School

French
Patricia Gregory PGregory@aps1.net

Spanish
María Hernández MHernandez@aps1.net
Norma Villarreal NVillarreal@aps1.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Andover High School

Chinese
Lin Wu LWu@aps1.net
Li Xu (spring) LXu@aps1.net

French
Kim Caverly KCaverly@aps1.net
Peter Hall PHall@aps1.net
Olga Shaknovsky OShaknovsky@aps1.net

Latin and Classical Humanities
Laurie Francis LFrancis@aps1.net
Laura Jordan LJordan@aps1.net

Spanish
Jennifer Deschenes JDeschenes@aps1.net
Ellen Gaudiano EGaudiano@aps1.net
Adriana Gonzalez AGonzalez@aps1.net
Peter Hall PHall@aps1.net
Isa Perez IPerez@aps1.net
Héctor Rodríguez HRodriguez@aps1.net
Karen McSweeney KMcSweeney@aps1.net
Thomas Powers TPowers@aps1.net
Diana Zawil DZawil@aps1.net

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.